September 15, 2015

  • Stay High/// ..... no.... I wanna get better

    I found that I am most efficient when I smoke Heroin. Not shoot it, just smoke a little. It eases all the physical pain and puts me in a better mental space... but do I want this to be how I manage my shit? No.

    Every time I used to smoke I listened to To Love's "Stay high"... now I just want to push repeat on the song by the Bleachers, I wanna get better.

    I called Aspen Pointe and made sure I have transportation to get to the appointment tomorrow.

    I worked it out with Planned Parenthood.

    Unfortunately I worked a couple dates from backpage so I could get ahead.
    Honestly, that sort of thing I just mentally block out now. I don't see faces or even am bothered by the moment. I'm a zombie and it works.

    I really need to make more cash though, I need money for laundry and food and all that fun stuff.

    sigh.

    at least I am accomplishing things today.